Категории

RETURN of the Floor is LAVA Challenge! - Phasmophobia [LVL 3348]

1 Просмотры
Опубликовано на Admin В Новинки мелодрамы

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

К сожалению, только зарегистрированные пользователи могут создавать списки воспроизведения.
URL


Описание

The floor is lava challenge is back! In this Phasmophobia challenge any item that touches the floor can NEVER be used again. It is not a very hard challenge but it's a fun idea that creates a unique experience and potential hard situations! A friend of mine Eveuh came up with this challenge and I really liked it! Hope you enjoy!

I stream every day live at 7PM CEST, 1PM EST, 10AM PST over on
My Twitter:
Join the community discord:

Timestamps:
Bleasedale 0:00
Tanglewood 17:22
Grafton 26:20
Ridgeview 40:36

NOTE: This video was recorded on patch

Показать больше

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.

Карта сайта и Video sitemap
Яндекс.Метрика